Chapter Officers and Advisors

“A” – President Justin Stewart jmstewart14@my.trine.edu
“B” – Vice-President Travis Lores tjlores14@my.trine.edu
“C” – Secretary Parker Swenson npswenson15@my.trine.edu
“D” – Treasurer Logan Dorgelo ladorgelo12@my.trine.edu
“E” – Alumni Relations Taylor Breidenbach tdbreidenbach14@my.trine.edu
“F” – Sergeant at Arms Logan Brinker lmbrinker15@my.trine.edu
Associate Member Counselor Garritt Kuntz gckuntz14@my.trine.edu
Banquet Colten Wimmer cdwimmer13@my.trine.edu
Brotherhood Spencer Graf sagraf15@my.trine.edu
Entertainment Riley Johns rileyj1996@gmail.com
House Manager Kevin Voor kwvoor16@my.trine.edu
Philanthropy Donte Mendez dontemendez63@gmail.com
Assistant Philanthropy Joe LeSueur jlesueur16@my.trine.edu
Public Relations David Gaff djgaff15@my.trine.edu
Recruitment Noah Pacheco nqpacheco16@my.trine.edu
Scholastics Cameron Brown cbrown15@my.trine.edu
Sports Branden Turner bnturner14@my.trine.edu
Webpage Vance Burnau vaburnau15@my.trine.edu
Faculty Advisor Darryl Webber webberd@my.trine.edu