Chapter Officers and Advisors

“A” – President Garritt Kuntz gckuntz14@my.trine.edu
“B” – Vice-President Taylor Breidenbach tdbreidenbach14@my.trine.edu
“C” – Secretary Brandon Turner bnturner14@my.trine.edu
“D” – Treasurer Riley Johns rdjohns14@my.trine.edu
“E” – Alumni Relations Cameron Brown cbrown15@my.trine.edu
“F” – Sergeant at Arms Justin Stewart jastewart16@my.trine.edu
Associate Member Counselor Brian Roskowski bjroskowski15@my.trine.edu
Banquet Colten Wimmer cdwimmer13@my.trine.edu
Brotherhood Kyler Bolen kdbolen14@my.trine.edu
Entertainment Trey Orrell reorrelliii13@my.trine.edu
House Manager Spencer Graf sagraf15@my.trine.edu
Philanthropy Brice Delph bldelph15@my.trine.edu
Public Relations Brice Delph bldelph15@my.trine.edu
Recruitment Travis Lores tjlores14@my.trine.edu
Scholastics Chris Leary cwleary13@my.trine.edu
Sports David Gaff djgaff15@my.trine.edu
Webpage Kevin Voor kwvoor16@my.trine.edu
Faculty Advisor Darryl Webber webberd@my.trine.edu