Chapter Officers and Advisors

“A” – President Trey Orrell reorrelliii13@my.trine.edu
“B” – Vice-President Joseph Brinkman jrbrinkman14@my.trine.edu
“C” – Secretary Kevin Minnich kjminnich13@my.trine.edu
“D” – Treasurer Kyle Siegrist ktsiegrist13@my.trine.edu
“E” – Alumni Relations Sam Hunt sahunt12@my.trine.edu
“F” – Sergeant at Arms Joseph Savage jtsavage12@my.trine.edu
Associate Member Counselor Ryan Willmann rdwillmann12@my.trine.edu
Banquet Joseph Rasdorf jcrasdorf13@my.trine.edu
Brotherhood Douglas Jakubowicz dmjakubowicz12@my.trine.edu
Entertainment Riley Johns rileyj1996@gmail.com
House Manager Joshua Wyman jswyman13@my.trine.edu
Philanthropy Michael Forthofer mjforhtofer14@my.trine.edu
Public Relations Travis Lores tjlores14@my.trine.edu
Recruitment Taylor Breidenbach tdbreidenbach14@my.trine.edu
Scholastics Jesus Castillo jecastillo11@my.trine.edu
Sports Evan Poole ewpoole13@my.trine.edu
Webpage Alex Gillespie amgillespie11@my.trine.edu
Faculty Advisor Darryl Webber webberd@my.trine.edu